La force de l’expérience.

La force de l’expérience.

Cantrav offre des services impeccables à ses clients nationaux et internationaux depuis 1982. Profitez de notre solide réseau de partenaires locaux, de notre connaissance des destinations nationales et de notre créativité débordante. Nous sommes là pour offrir des expériences à la fois uniques et spectaculaires à vos invités.
Cantrav offre des services impeccables à ses clients nationaux et internationaux depuis 1982. Profitez de notre solide réseau de partenaires locaux, de notre connaissance des destinations nationales et de notre créativité débordante. Nous sommes là pour offrir des expériences à la fois uniques et spectaculaires à vos invités.

Notre mission.

Notre mission.

Nous mettons notre créativité et notre originalité à votre service. Lieux dernier cri, installations ultramodernes, technologies à la fine pointe et activités en vogue : rien n’est négligé pour vous offrir une expérience unique. Sans oublier nos efforts constants pour raffiner, optimiser et maximiser notre approche et nos méthodes. Connue et reconnue partout au Canada, Cantrav propose des forfaits qui dépassent toutes les attentes et laissent une impression durable.
Nous mettons notre créativité et notre originalité à votre service. Lieux dernier cri, installations ultramodernes, technologies à la fine pointe et activités en vogue : rien n’est négligé pour vous offrir une expérience unique. Sans oublier nos efforts constants pour raffiner, optimiser et maximiser notre approche et nos méthodes. Connue et reconnue partout au Canada, Cantrav propose des forfaits qui dépassent toutes les attentes et laissent une impression durable.

Notre philosophie.

Notre philosophie.

Nous croyons fermement à l’importance de comprendre les besoins de nos clients et de donner vie à leurs visions destinées à motiver, stimuler et inspirer leur équipe. Et nous avons le courage de nos ambitions, comme en témoignent notre souci d’excellence, nos standards de qualité, notre loyauté indéfectible envers nos clients et nos partenaires et notre culture du travail positive et proactive. Bref, notre passion n’a d’égal que notre engagement à offrir un service impeccable.

Nous croyons fermement à l’importance de comprendre les besoins de nos clients et de donner vie à leurs visions destinées à motiver, stimuler et inspirer leur équipe. Et nous avons le courage de nos ambitions, comme en témoignent notre souci d’excellence, nos standards de qualité, notre loyauté indéfectible envers nos clients et nos partenaires et notre culture du travail positive et proactive. Bref, notre passion n’a d’égal que notre engagement à offrir un service impeccable.

Nos valeurs : le moteur de nos réalisations.

Innovation, dynamisme et créativité

Nous repoussons toutes les frontières. Nous osons nous distinguer.

Collaboration

Communication, entraide et confiance : notre équipe ne fait qu’un.

Responsabilité

Nous respectons nos engagements.

Positivisme

Nous sommes présents, ouverts et enthousiastes.

Respect

Nous traitons les gens comme nous souhaitons être traités.

Honnêteté

Nous sommes intègres et droits.

Impact

Nous faisons l’impossible pour nos clients.

L’expérience
en action.

L’expérience en action.

Notre expérience collective est vaste et inégalée. Notre équipe est composée de professionnels passionnés et performants, qui excellent dans leur domaine et se complètent pour obtenir des résultats extraordinaires. Nous mettons notre expertise en logistique, en design expérientiel et en organisation d’événement au service de destinations inspirantes.
Notre expérience collective est vaste et inégalée. Notre équipe est composée de professionnels passionnés et performants, qui excellent dans leur domaine et se complètent pour obtenir des résultats extraordinaires. Nous mettons notre expertise en logistique, en design expérientiel et en organisation d’événement au service de destinations inspirantes.
Toronto

Amber McConnell

Senior Manager, Program Operations

Rockies

Charmaine Van Kuyl

Manager, Program Operations

Vancouver

Claire Duncan

Vice President, Creative Strategy & Events

Vancouver

Dallas Halldorson

Coordinator, Event Production

Okanagan

Erin Urquhart

Manager, Destination Development, Okanagan

Rockies

Erin Wallace

Manager, Destination Development, Alberta

Vancouver

Heather Pelletier

Account Director

Montreal

Heather Schidlowsky

Regional Director, Operations, Montreal

Vancouver

Jenny Zou

Accounts Payable, Finance

Vancouver

Jessica Wong

Coordinator, Program Operations

Vancouver

John Mesa

Vice President, Finance

Montreal

Joyce Shanks

Manager, Business Development, Montreal

Toronto

Katey Dignam

Manager, Program Design

Vancouver

Kimberly Coutts

Account Director

Vancouver

Leanne McLay

Senior Manager, Program Operations

Nos bureaux de Vancouver, de Whistler, à de la vallée de l’Okanagan, des Rocheuses, de Toronto et de Montréal nous permettent d’offrir des expériences incroyables aux quatre coins du pays. Peu importe où nos aventures nous amènent, notre équipe fait toujours preuve d’intelligence, de professionnalisme et d’une bonne dose d’humour.
Nos bureaux de Vancouver, de Whistler, à de la vallée de l’Okanagan, des Rocheuses, de Toronto et de Montréal nous permettent d’offrir des expériences incroyables aux quatre coins du pays. Peu importe où nos aventures nous amènent, notre équipe fait toujours preuve d’intelligence, de professionnalisme et d’une bonne dose d’humour.
Vancouver

Maeghan Tuckey

Manager, Program Operations

Vancouver

Marijke Zieltjens

Vice President, Destination Management

Vancouver

Matt Coyne

President

Vancouver

May Fung

Team Leader, Program Design

Vancouver

Monica Moreno

Manager, Program Experience and Sales

Vancouver

Queeny Wu

Coordinator, Program Design

Vancouver

Rachel Quinn

Senior Event Producer

Vancouver

Romy Lem

Director, Program Operations

Vancouver

Ruth Beazley

Director, Accounting Services

Vancouver

Sarah Kelly

Director, Event Production

Whistler

Sarah Stead

Program Experience Manager, Whistler

Whistler

Shelley Oldham

Manager, Destination Development, Whistler

Vancouver

Teresa Reith

Manager, Program Design

Toronto

Tommi Hanley

Director, Business Development, Toronto

Montreal

Victor Carvalho

Event Coordinator, Montreal

Notre engagement envers la population.

Notre engagement envers la population.

Image: Valerie Shore

Cantrav s’est toujours engagé à redonner aux communautés où elle travaille et dont elle fait partie. Notre responsabilité à l’égard de nos clients s’accompagne d’une responsabilité citoyenne et environnementale. Fiers de participer à des programmes écologiques et à la réduction des déchets, nous visons à ne laisser que du positif derrière nous. Nous encourageons différentes initiatives, de la plantation d’arbres à la compensation d’émissions. Nos activités de team building s’accompagnent souvent d’une visée communautaire : création d’un potager dans un quartier défavorisé, protection d’habitats sauvages, etc. Vivre dans l’une des plus belles destinations de la planète est un privilège. Nous sommes plus qu’heureux d’assumer les responsabilités qui en découlent.

Cantrav s’est toujours engagé à redonner aux communautés où elle travaille et dont elle fait partie. Notre responsabilité à l’égard de nos clients s’accompagne d’une responsabilité citoyenne et environnementale. Fiers de participer à des programmes écologiques et à la réduction des déchets, nous visons à ne laisser que du positif derrière nous. Nous encourageons différentes initiatives, de la plantation d’arbres à la compensation d’émissions. Nos activités de team building s’accompagnent souvent d’une visée communautaire : création d’un potager dans un quartier défavorisé, protection d’habitats sauvages, etc. Vivre dans l’une des plus belles destinations de la planète est un privilège. Nous sommes plus qu’heureux d’assumer les responsabilités qui en découlent.

Nos affiliations.

Nos affiliations.

Cantrav est fière de collaborer activement avec les associations professionnelles et les offices du tourisme suivants :
Cantrav est fière de collaborer activement avec les associations professionnelles et les offices du tourisme suivants :

Nous sommes également représentés par PRA. Nous pouvons donc vous mettre en contact avec nos partenaires aux États-Unis, qui offrent, tout comme nous, des voyages ultra-personnalisés.

Nous sommes également représentés par PRA. Nous pouvons donc vous mettre en contact avec nos partenaires aux États-Unis, qui offrent, tout comme nous, des voyages ultra-personnalisés.

Lançons
la conversation.

Lançons la conversation.

The experience is here.

The experience is here.

Cantrav has been delivering impeccable service to international and local corporate clients since 1982. As a client, you benefit from our robust network of local partnerships, national destination knowledge and creative insight. Your guests benefit from highly-personalized, transformative experiences.
Cantrav has been delivering impeccable service to international and local corporate clients since 1982. As a client, you benefit from our robust network of local partnerships, national destination knowledge and creative insight. Your guests benefit from highly-personalized, transformative experiences.

What we do.

What we do.

With a leading-edge creative approach, we embrace the latest venues, locations, technologies and activities to deliver the most unique experiences possible, constantly fine-tuning our processes to work smarter and more efficiently as a company. Trusted across Canada, we continue to deliver programs that go beyond the expected and leave a lasting impression.
With a leading-edge creative approach, we embrace the latest venues, locations, technologies and activities to deliver the most unique experiences possible, constantly fine-tuning our processes to work smarter and more efficiently as a company. Trusted across Canada, we continue to deliver programs that go beyond the expected and leave a lasting impression.

Our philosophy.

Our philosophy.

Our mission is to understand our clients’ needs and realize their vision uniquely to motivate, invigorate and inspire their people. We are an ambitious organization. We focus on excellence in every detail, quality in everything we do and an unwavering commitment to our clients, our partners and one another. Our culture is positive and proactive. Our passion is matched only by our commitment to service.

Our mission is to understand our clients’ needs and realize their vision uniquely to motivate, invigorate and inspire their people. We are an ambitious organization. We focus on excellence in every detail, quality in everything we do and an unwavering commitment to our clients, our partners and one another. Our culture is positive and proactive. Our passion is matched only by our commitment to service.

Our values drive everything we do.

We are Fresh, Vibrant & Creative

There is no box. We dare to be different.

We Collaborate

We share, support, communicate and trust as one team.

We are Truthful

We act with integrity and do the right thing.

We are Accountable

We own our commitments and get it done.

We are Golden

We treat others the way we want to be treated.

We Make an Impact

We do remarkable things for our clients.

We are Positive

We show up with presence, openness and enthusiasm.

Experience
at work.

Experience at work.

Our collective experience is vast and unmatched. We’re a group of passionate, high performing professionals who excel in our field and complement each other’s skill-sets to create extraordinary results. We bring a wealth of global expertise in logistics, experiential design and event production to destinations that inspire us.
Our collective experience is vast and unmatched. We’re a group of passionate, high performing professionals who excel in our field and complement each other’s skill-sets to create extraordinary results. We bring a wealth of global expertise in logistics, experiential design and event production to destinations that inspire us.
Vancouver

Matt Coyne

President

Vancouver

Claire Duncan

Vice President, Creative Strategy & Events

Vancouver

John Mesa

Vice President, Finance

Vancouver

Marijke Zieltjens

Vice President, Destination Management

Vancouver

Romy Lem

Director, Program Operations

Toronto

Amber McConnell

Senior Manager, Program Operations

Rockies

Charmaine Van Kuyl

Manager, Program Operations

Vancouver

Dallas Halldorson

Coordinator, Event Production

Okanagan

Erin Urquhart

Manager, Destination Development, Okanagan

Rockies

Erin Wallace

Manager, Destination Development, Alberta

Vancouver

Heather Pelletier

Account Director

Montreal

Heather Schidlowsky

Regional Director, Operations, Montreal

Vancouver

Jenny Zou

Accounts Payable, Finance

Vancouver

Jessica Wong

Coordinator, Program Operations

Montreal

Joyce Shanks

Manager, Business Development, Montreal

With offices across Canada, in Vancouver, Whistler, the Okanagan, the Canadian Rockies, Toronto and Montreal, we deliver incredible experiences wherever the project takes us, with intelligence, the utmost professionalism and a good dose of humour along the way.
With offices across Canada, in Vancouver, Whistler, the Okanagan, the Canadian Rockies, Toronto and Montreal, we deliver incredible experiences wherever the project takes us, with intelligence, the utmost professionalism and a good dose of humour along the way.
Toronto

Katey Dignam

Manager, Program Design

Vancouver

Kimberly Coutts

Account Director

Vancouver

Leanne McLay

Senior Manager, Program Operations

Vancouver

Maeghan Tuckey

Manager, Program Operations

Vancouver

May Fung

Team Leader, Program Design

Vancouver

Monica Moreno

Manager, Program Experience and Sales

Vancouver

Queeny Wu

Coordinator, Program Design

Vancouver

Rachel Quinn

Senior Event Producer

Vancouver

Ruth Beazley

Director, Accounting Services

Vancouver

Sarah Kelly

Director, Event Production

Whistler

Sarah Stead

Program Experience Manager, Whistler

Whistler

Shelley Oldham

Manager, Destination Development, Whistler

Vancouver

Teresa Reith

Manager, Program Design

Toronto

Tommi Hanley

Director, Business Development, Toronto

Montreal

Victor Carvalho

Event Coordinator, Montreal

Our commitment to communities.

Our commitment to communities.

Image: Valerie Shore

Cantrav is dedicated to supporting the communities where we operate, because we live in those communities too. At Cantrav, we believe in being responsible to our clients, as well as responsible citizens and environmental stewards. We support green programs, and work constructively to reduce waste and leave nothing behind but positive vibes. We encourage everything from tree-planting to carbon-emission off-sets. Our team-building activities are often focused on community contributions, like creating vegetable gardens in underserved neighbourhoods or the preservation of wildlife habitats. Living in one of the world’s most beautiful destinations is a privilege and we gladly embrace the responsibility that comes with it.

Cantrav is dedicated to supporting the communities where we operate, because we live in those communities too. At Cantrav, we believe in being responsible to our clients, as well as responsible citizens and environmental stewards. We support green programs, and work constructively to reduce waste and leave nothing behind but positive vibes. We encourage everything from tree-planting to carbon-emission off-sets. Our team-building activities are often focused on community contributions, like creating vegetable gardens in underserved neighbourhoods or the preservation of wildlife habitats. Living in one of the world’s most beautiful destinations is a privilege and we gladly embrace the responsibility that comes with it.

Our memberships.

Our memberships.

Cantrav is proud to be an active member of the following professional organizations and tourism boards:
Cantrav is proud to be an active member of the following professional organizations and tourism boards:

We are also represented by PRA, which means that partnering with Cantrav connects you with our DMC partners in the US. Our US partners specialize, as we do, in tailoring every destination to work well for you.

We are also represented by PRA, which means that partnering with Cantrav connects you with our DMC partners in the US. Our US partners specialize, as we do, in tailoring every destination to work well for you.

Get the conversation
started.

Get the conversation started.